Frank J. Christiano – Chairman, ATF Supervisory Special Agent - retired

Paul Catalano – Vice Chairperson, Tops Markets, LLC

Pat M. Tronconi – Treasurer, Tronconi Segarra & Associates

Josephine A. Bednarz – Secretary, Key Bank Investigator - retired

Warren E. Clark – Executive Board Member, Better Business Bureau

Gary Geitter - Executive Board Member, Tops Markets Security Director - retired

Kevin J. Hoffman - Executive Board Member, Lieutenant, Amherst Police Department - retired

Ronald J. Christopher - Executive Board Member, Medaille College Public Safety - retired

Justin D. Brown, Director of Compliance, Evans Bank 

George McLean, Lieutenant, Buffalo Police Department - retired

Frederick J. Andriaccio, Investigator, New York State Police - retired

Stephen A. Botita, U.S. Postal Inspector - retired, Key Bank Security - retired

Rev. Garney Davis, Jr., Erie County Medical Center

Martin Floss, PH.D., Director, Institute for Law and Justice, Hilbert College

Jamie Giammaresi, NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services - retired

Sandra A. Green, NYS Corrections Officer - retired

Pam Hartfield, Advantage Trade Group

Patricia A. Hensley, Peter M. Vito & Associates, Inc.

Melanie McGovern, Better Business Bureau of Upstate New York

M. Elana Murphy, National Fuel - retired

Kaitlyn Munro, Erie County District Attorney’s Office

Joanna Pasceri, O’Donnell and Associates

Richard Pieri, Northtown Automotive Group   

John J. Piracci, Detective Sergeant, Amherst Police Department - retired

Richard A. Santucci, Detective, Buffalo Police Department - retired

Tim Donovan, Erie County Sheriff’s Office

David S. Stabler, Captain, Buffalo Police Department

James M. Hall, Captain, New York State Police

John G. Schmidt, Esq., Phillips Lytle, LLP

Andrew Devine, Esq., Phillips Lytle, LLP